2005-03-28

a mish-mash

Someone posted this on a messageboard I visit. I really hope that call is a fake, but for some reason I have a feeling it's all true.
I don't have nightmares very often, but I had one last night. I dreamt that it was storming, and I was about to unlock my car door. Just as I put the key into the lock, a bolt of lightening struck. I heard it crack really loud, and thought "geez, was that lightening?" then I realized that it had struck me. Suddenly I was above my body, watching myself sink to the ground, twiching. Ken ran over to me, and held me. That's all I remember.
Weird, huh? I don't want to die in some unlikely accident, all slumped over in the rain. I don't want Ken to have to deal with that, either. Hopefully he and I will die at exactly the same time, at the age of 112.
Hey kids, do you like vegan chocolate? Well we have some on clearance . The catch is that it's chocolate in bunny form. But since easter is over, you can think of them as Spring Bunnies. Or Beltane Bunnies. Fourth Of July Bunnies?