2005-05-02

Quizzy-Poo

I got this lil' quiz from Bettyalready. I just love her.


My uncle once: Lost one of his legs in Vietnam.

Never in my life: Have I been on a cruise. (and I don't want to!)

When I was five: I was cute.

High School was: Fun yet traumatic.

I will never forget: The day I met my husband.

I once met: Tom Savini

There�s this girl I know who: Is beautiful but doesn't know it.


Once, at a bar: I met a pack of british guys who wanted to salsa dance. They also wanted to go home with me and my friend. I don't dance or fuck on the first date.

By noon I�m usually: Thinking about lunch.

Last night: I stayed up until 2 AM.

If I only had: Pretty clothes.

Next time I go to church, I: Will be at someone's wedding or funeral.

Terry Schiavo: Once had an eating disorder.

When I turn my head left, I see: A telephone.

When I turn my head right, I see: A scanner that doesn't work.

You know I�m lying when: I'm trying to protect your feelings. (Which is not very often)

What I miss most about the eighties: Prince.

If I was a character written by Shakespeare, I�d be: A fairy from A Midsummer Night's Dream. Shut up. I can be a fairy if I want to!

By this time next year: Cosmo's should be rockin' and rollin'.

A better name for me would be: I think my name suits me best.

I have a hard time understanding:
Math.Taxes. Anything to do with numbers.

If I ever go back to school I�ll: Get a degree in holistic nutrition.

You know I like you if: You like me back.

If I won an award, the first person I�d thank would be: Ken.

Darwin, Mozart, Slim Pickens, and Geraldine Ferraro: Go together like pizza and bubblegum?

Take my advice, never: Let 'em see you sweat. (Damn television has eaten my brain)

My ideal breakfast is: Hash browns, grits, toast, and fruit.

A song I love, but do not have is:
Famous Blue Raincoat- Leonard Cohen

If you visit my hometown, I suggest: Lush Restaurant.

Tulips, character flaws, microchips, and track stars: ? Silly.

Why won�t anyone: Give me a winning lottery ticket??

If you spend the night at my house, don�t: Forget to bring an air mattress. We do not have a guest bed yet.

The world could do without: Fucking Hummers. (The cars, not the blowjobs)

I�d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: Watch someone throw up.

My favorite blonde is: Jesse James. (The Monster Garage dude, not the wild west dude)

Paper clips are more useful than: Pet Rocks

If I do anything well, it�s: Print photographs by hand.

The last time I was drunk, I: probably got sick to my stomach. Reason number 247 why I don't drink anymore.

And, by the way: I have many new gray hairs.