2006-01-20

I got this from Harriet

This is too funny. Number ten almost caused me to laugh myself into a hernia.


Ten Top Trivia Tips about Leigh!

  1. You should always store Leigh in an airtight container in the fridge.
  2. The international dialling code for Leigh is 672.
  3. It took Leigh 22 years to build the Taj Mahal.
  4. Leigh kept at the window will keep vampires at bay.
  5. The ace of spades in a playing card deck symbolizes Leigh.
  6. A Leighometer is used to measure Leigh.
  7. Abraham Lincoln, who invented Leigh, was the only US president ever granted a patent.
  8. Devoid of her cells and proteins, Leigh has the same chemical makeup as sea water.
  9. Leigh can give birth ten days after being born, and is born pregnant!
  10. Leigh has enough fat to produce 32 bars of soap.
I am interested in - do tell me about