2004-01-13

On the fatty front...

I was off today. On a Tuesday. Sheesh, that's just going to make the rest of the week go by that much slower. I have enjoyed my day, though. I worked a demo in the afternoon, then I came home to eat lunch and pet Moe for a bit. I even went for a nice long walk, because it's really pretty outside. Even though I don't miss waking up at five in the morning, I do miss coming home from work before nightfall. *sigh* Oh well.

Christy bought me an exercise ball. That should be a funny sight. Me, wobbling around on a big inflatable ball. I have some exercises out of a magazine that I can follow, so I'll know better how to use the ball. Christy likes hers alot, so I have high hopes for it.

On the fatty front, I found the bakery that will make our yummy vegan wedding cake. They are very reasonably priced, and the cake is awesome! Chocolate cake, all the way.

Eh. I have nothing else to say right now.