2005-05-10

...and I hate clowns.

You know, Gardenburger needs to bottle and sell the sauce that's on the Riblets. I've never had a BBQ sauce so good!
I know. Five days without an update, and that's what I start out with. I'm an exciting girl, what can I say.
I just opened up our newest business expense. A fancy new iMac G5 . The entire computer is located in the monitor! It's baffling. I unpacked it, and hooked it up, but I'm scared to do anything else to it until Ken gets home. I'm sure to fuck it up in some way. Right now, It's sleeping. Aww. We have a computer that takes naps. How cute.
Right now I have crazy clown hair. I purchased a different brand of haircolor than I usually get, but it looked like a nice, subtle shade of brownish-red, just like all the others I have used. I used it last night, and now I'm that freaking hamburger peddling clown. It might be okay if I were 19 and had black painted fingernails. But I'm a 30 year old woman in an Old Navy tee shirt, so the hair really makes no sense.
Business has been picking up a little, which is nice. It needs to pick up more, and we know it will eventually. The world needs vegan marshmallows and lip balms!
A lot more stuff happened this past week, but I can't get my thoughts straight to type any of them right now. It must be the clown hair dye.