2004-01-09

Yummy tings.

We have discovered something wonderful. They are called fucking- Tings , man. I have no idea how a product with a mere five ingredients can not only be vegan, but taste almost exactly like cheetos. But without the day-glo orange fiingers. Ah, the advancements in vegan junkfood.

I have an appointment at two dress shops for next Sunday. I'm sure that by the end of the day, christy13 will have to drag me out of a dressing room, sobbing and sucking my thumb. Wah. My body confidence is far too low to withstand such a harsh beating as wedding dress shopping.

Speaking of body confidence, I watched that show Extreme Makeover last night. I know that Christy loves that show . I bet she wants to be on it, too. The trouble with that is, the way she looks now is the "after" picture for most of the contestants. They seem to pick the people who most closely resemble gargoyles to have all the work done. The only cosmetic work I would ever consider having done is cosmetic dentistry, because I have really gnarly teeth. The rest I can live with. Let the breasts fall, they're supposed to after all.

That rhymed. I made a short little boob poem.

Speaking of poems, go read this now. It's much more interesting than my diary.