2004-01-10

An enigma wrapped in a smirk wrapped in a banjo.

Two entries in less than 24 hours! Whoo! Actually, I just liked this questionnarie that I saw on tou-mou's diary.

If I were a month I would be:

November. With a bit of chill in the air, and that burnt leaf smell.

If I were a day of the week I would be:

Sunday. The laziest of days.

If I were a time of day I would be:

around 11 p.m.. When your eyes just start to get heavy.

If I were a planet I would be: mercury.

If I were a sea animal I would be: a sea horse. Dried, I would make a nifty keychain.

If I were a direction I would be: Lost.

If I were a piece of furniture I would be: A fluffy couch.

If I were a sin I would be: Gluttony, of course.

If I were a historical figure I would be: the mythical Cherokee princess. Ha.

If I were a liquid I would be: peppermint tea.

If I were a stone, I would be:

Garnet. I wear them so much, I'll eventually turn into one.

If I were a tree, I would be:

Crabapple.

If I were a bird, I would be:

A hummiingbird

If I were a flower/plant, I would be:

A mint of some kind. Because I spread.

If I were a kind of weather, I would be:

blustery winds

If I were a musical instrument, I would be:

A banjo.

If I were an animal, I would be:

A cat, no doubt.

If I were a color, I would be: lavender.

If I were an emotion, I would be: anxiety.

If I were a vegetable, I would be:

A tomato.

If I were a sound, I would be:

A sigh.

If I were an element, I would be:

Fire. No really, I would.

If I were a car, I would be:

an unmarked vehicle.

If I were a song, I would be:

"Frog on my Toe." Tori Amos. Because it's unfinished.

If I were a movie, I would be directed by:

Tim Burton, if I were lucky.

If I were a book, I would be written by: Margaret Atwood.

If I were a food, I would be:

A vegan cinnamon bun.

If I were a place, I would be:

A bedroom.

If I were a material, I would be:

chanelle. I can't spell it, but I would be it.

If I were a taste, I would be: sweet.

I was a scent, I would be:

hazelnut.

If I were a word, I would be:

enigma

If I were a body part I would be: a soft fold of skin.

If I were a facial expression I would be: a smirk.

If I were a subject in school I would be: Art.

If I were a comic book character I would be: Death, Neil Gaiman

If I were a shape I would be:

round.