2005-05-21

heebeejeebees!

I'm not at all afraid of spiders. In fact, I find them kinda cute. I could walk around in a room full of spiders, and be perfectly okay with it. Snakes are pretty cool, too. I have no problem with these creatures that so many people are scared of.
However, there are some creatures that freak me the fuck out. I've been scared of opossums for a long time. The way they walk scares me. They're all low to the ground, and have weasely noses. *shiver* When I've ran across them, I've had to try not to scream. Big ol' rats are the same. But, I have now found a new creature to be totally and completely frightened by! And luckily, I haven't seen one in real life before, only in pictures. .......................................................................

MOLES!!! OH MY FUCKING GOD!!!



!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm sorry to raise my voice, but holy hell, those things are scary! If I ever see one of those things in real life, I might pass out and die. Even finding pictures to post here is making me feel all shakey. I do not wish harm on any living creature that walks this earth, I really do not. That's why if a mole or opossum comes anywhere near me, I will haul ass in the opposite direction as fast as I possibly can.


Eeek.