2005-09-02

Google silliness late at night

Man, I should have done this sooner. I really needed a laugh tonight!


Directions: Type "(your name) is" with the quotes, into a Google search then pick out your favorite responses.


Leigh is a Pony. (this made me think of Eddie Murphy. "I'm a pony!")

Leigh is resting and has qualified as god`s chosen. (hehe. That's great.)

Leigh is Fat. (I didn't make this one up, I swear.)

Leigh is quite simply the best book of film. (Well I am, you know.)

Leigh is located in Colfax County in northeast Nebraska. (No I'm not!)

Leigh is rude, vulgar (well, sometimes maybe.)

Leigh is a small coastal village (I'm land-locked.)

Leigh is not interested in mocking someone else (unless the person really deserves it.)

Leigh is where mischief is (not anymore. Maybe when I was 20 or something.)

The base cost of the Leigh is about $360. (I thought I would be worth at least 5 bills!)

Leigh is sometimes joined by a full band onstage (but I usually just kick it solo)

Leigh is also one of the longest poems in English. (Aurora, anyone?)

Leigh is a finalist on "Nashville Star"! (yup, I love me some cuntree.)

Leigh is a further expansion of the sounds found on previous
albums. (I feel more like a "sophomore effort")

Leigh is more than just a dovetail jig (you're damn right I am! Shallow bastards.)

Leigh is taken. (it's all true.)

Leigh is arguably the most talented filmmaker alive (aw, you flatter me, google.)

Leigh is getting around much more now- yesterday she even stole one of
Peanuts treats-- a Lean Pupperoni. (I think this one is my favorite. But what the hell is a pupperoni?)

Leigh is standing on the welcome mat of the house of stardom, knocking
feverishly at the door (hehe.)

Leigh is very adamant about secrecy. (yeah, with the public online diary and all, I think this goes without saying.)

Leigh is a 10 acre biodynamic smallholding on which a wide
variety of food is produced. (change the word "produced" to "consumed" and we might be onto something here.)

Leigh is
capable of great empathy for the suffering of the oppressed (who isn't?)