2005-11-11

A good day today.

I can't recall ever wanting to hug a movie before. I loved it, just loved it. Me You And Everyone We Know made my night.
And Christy helped make my afternoon by hanging out with me for my birthday. No, it's not today, it's Sunday. We had some lunch at Cafe Sunflower, then went shopping for a bit. It was a nice break from my usual routine lately. Plus, she got me some cool new Tori stuff. Besides sitting in awful traffic coming home, it was a really good time.
But it's getting late, and that means it's closer to being tomorrow. And when I think about that, I feel dread in my stomach because I don't want to go to work. I really need to figure out how to stop being such a sissy and suck it the fuck up. "Suck it the fuck up." Heh. Yes, I kiss my mother with this mouth.
And when Ken comes home, I'll kiss him with this mouth, too. :)